Posted by: Hil | June 24, 2008

Clean-out-the-fridge dinner

We had tons of leftovers and odds and ends in the fridge, so the husband and I agreed to fend for ourselves tonight rather than fixing something new.  I had some of my leftover tofu-veggie stirfry with shirataki noodles.

My husband….had this:

Yes, that is indeed THREE cheeseburgers.  The husband is an amazingly good sport about my healthy eating, but when left to his own devices, he splurges on all the things that I don’t cook. 🙂

Responses

  1. Haha, three cheeseburgers – nice! Sounds about right for a guy 🙂

  2. Well, it *was* tasty.


Leave a Reply

Categories

