Posted by: Hil | July 14, 2008

Zucchini and Red Pepper Omelets

In support of the husband’s foray into South Beach Phase 1, I have decided to make him yummy South Beach friendly dinners for the next couple of weeks.  Tonight, we had zucchini and red pepper omelets and baby spinach salad with homemade lemon dijon dressing.  My eyes were somewhat bigger than my stomach tonight, but dinner was delicious.

The husband didn’t want any, but I added crumbled sundried tomato feta to my omelet. 🙂

Responses

  1. This sounds great… I just love eggs! They work all around the board with everything!! Lots of success to the hubby…

  2. Thanks, Dani. 🙂 I’ll pass it along.

  3. Sundried tomato feta omelet… hmmm that sounds really good!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

