Posted by: Hil | January 6, 2009

Thank you, Santa!

CIMG0372 

Yesterday, I received my food blog secret Santa package from Sharon over at Snippets and Bites.  I was so excited when I saw that Sharon was my secret Santa because she has always been very supportive of this blog and I knew she would pick something great.  I was not disappointed.  I got a lovely package including an assortment of Tazo tea (including my favorite, Green Ginger!), little chocolate aero bars, and a really fun cookbook.  Thank you, Sharon!  And thank you to Sarah for organizing the whole thing!

Responses

  1. Hooray!!! And wowza, Aero bars??? Nostalgia alert!! 😀

  2. Awww how fun! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

