Posted by: Hil | August 2, 2009

Checking in

Hey everyone.  The last week has been completely crazy over here.  I’m wrapping up two summer jobs, registering for classes, bidding on on campus interviews, and frantically trying to get my writing samples in order.  I’ve been swamped.

The Lemonator and I are going to get away for a few days for our anniversary.  I am sure we will have lots of exciting food to share when we get back, and I will start to work through my stack  of half-written posts.  Until then, thanks for bearing with me! 

Responses

  1. Yikes, that’s a lot to deal with! Enjoy the anniversary getaway!

  2. Have a lovely time on your holiday!

  3. Wow that is a lot of craziness! Glad that is over and you get the chance to relax. Have fun!


Leave a Reply

Categories

